Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

Clark County Event Center
17402 NE Delfel Road
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Exit 9 Off of Interstate 5
Phone: 360.397.6180
Fax: 360.397.6185

John Morrison / Executive Director/Fair Manager/CEO
Direct: 360.397.6149
Email JohnM@cceventcenter.org

Donna Dowdy / Chief Operating Officer/Chief of Staff
Direct: 360.397.6163
Email DonnaD@cceventcenter.org

Event Coordination
Kathy Sulla / Director of Events
Direct: 360.397.2083
Email KathyS@cceventcenter.org

Michael Kelley / Event Manager
Direct: 360.397.6066
Email: MichaelK@cceventcenter.org

Chris Huggett / Event & Concessions Manager
Direct: 360.397.2085
Email: ChrisH@cceventcenter.org

Facilities & Maintenance Manager
Ed Linnett
Direct: 360.397.6180
Email: EdL@cceventcenter.org

Marketing & Media Information
Tawnia Linde / Director of Marketing
Direct: 360.397.2089
Email: TawniaL@cceventcenter.org

Emily Penn / Marketing Assistant
Direct: 360.397.2459
Email: EmilyP@cceventcenter.org

Administration - General Information
Cindy Strong / Administrative Assistant
Main Line: 360.397.6180
Direct Line: 360.397.3401
Fax: 360.307.6185
CindyS@cceventcenter.org

Lisa Rachetto / Administrative Assistant
Main Line: 360.397.6180
Direct Line: 360.397.6068
Fax: 360.397.6185
LisaR@cceventcenter.org

Finance
Amy Deshazer / Director of Finance
Direct: 360.397.6126
Email AmyD@cceventcenter.org

 

Back to
Top
< Back
X