Sign up for email updates from Clark County Event Center

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

Clark County Event Center
17402 NE Delfel Road
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Exit 9 Off of Interstate 5
Phone: 360.397.6180
Fax: 360.397.6185

Mickey Webb / Executive Director/Fair Manager/CEO
Direct: 360.397.6149
Email MickeyW@cceventcenter.org

Kathy Sulla / Director of Sales and Events
Direct: 360.397.2083
Email KathyS@cceventcenter.org

Tiffany Cassidy / Event Manager
Direct: 360.397.6066
Email: TiffanyC@cceventcenter.org

Chris Huggett / Event & Concessions Manager
Direct: 360.397.2085
Email: ChrisH@cceventcenter.org

Jason Young / Superintendent of Operations
Direct: 360.397.6170
Email: JasonY@cceventcenter.org

Marketing & Media Information
Tawnia Linde / Director of Marketing
Direct: 360.397.2089
Email: TawniaL@cceventcenter.org

Hayden Schuster / Digital Media Specialist
Direct: 360.397.2459
Email: HaydenS@cceventcenter.org

Administration - General Information
Cindy Strong / Administrative Assistant
Main Line: 360.397.6180
Fax: 360.307.6185
CindyS@cceventcenter.org

Lisa Rachetto / Administrative Assistant
Main Line: 360.397.6180
Fax: 360.397.6185
LisaR@cceventcenter.org

Finance
Amy Deshazer / Director of Finance
Direct: 360.397.6126
Email AmyD@cceventcenter.org

Finance Assistant
Susan Russell
Direct: 360.397.6145
Email: SusanR@cceventcenter.org

 

Back to
Top
< Back
X