Contact and Directions
Local 360.397.6180
Toll Free 888.722.5275
Fax 360.397.6185
Email info@clarkcoeventcenter.com
Clark County Fair
John Morrison | Executive Director/Fair Manager
Direct360.397.6149
Email john.morrison@clark.wa.gov

Booking Information
Heidi O'Hara | Director of Sales & Events
Direct360.397.6170
Email heidi.o'hara@clark.wa.gov
Holly van Nood | Event Sales Coordinator
Direct360.397.6066
Email holly.vannood@clark.wa.gov
Event Coordination
Chris Huggett | Event Coordinator
Phone 360.397.2085
Emailchris.huggett@clark.wa.gov
Lucy Heimbuch | Event Administration Coordinator
Phone 360.397.2083
Emaillucy.heimbuch@clark.wa.gov
Operations
Edward D. Linnett | Operations Chief
Direct360.397.2082
Email ed.linnett@clark.wa.gov
Marketing & Media Information
Matthew Ferris | Marketing Manager
Direct360.397.2089
Email matthew.ferris@clark.wa.gov
General Information & Storage Rental Information
Cindy Strong | Administrative Assistant
Direct360.397.6180
Email cindy.strong@clark.wa.gov
Hotel Info  |  Parking Map  |  Grounds Map | Area Map |     


Clark County Event Center
(at the fairgrounds)

17402 NE Delfel Road,
Ridgefield, WA 98642
I-5 North or South. Exit 9 (179th St.). Proceed West on 179th Street. Follow signs to parking

DOWNLOAD MAP