Sign up for email updates from Clark County Event Center

Home > About > Contact Information

Contact Information

MAIN OFFICE: 360.397.6180

of
Executive Director/Fair Manager/CEO
John Morrison
Direct: 360.397.6149
Email: JohnM@cceventcenter.org

Chief Operating Officer/Chief of Staff
Donna Dowdy
Direct: 360.397.6163
Email: DonnaD@cceventcenter.org

Sales & Booking Manager
Kathy Sulla
Direct: 360.397.2083
Email: KathyS@cceventcenter.org

Event Manager
Jason Young
Direct: 360.397.6066
Email: JasonY@cceventcenter.org

Event Manager
Chris Huggett
Direct: 360.397.2085

Facilities Manager
Ed Linnett
Direct: 360.397.6180
Email: EdL@cceventcenter.org
of

Please contact us with any questions or inquiries.

of
Director of Marketing & Sponsorship
Tawnia Linde
Direct: 360.397.2089
Email: TawniaL@cceventcenter.org

Marketing Assistant
Hayden Schuster
Direct: 360.397.2459
Email: HaydenS@cceventcenter.org

Director of Finance
Amy Deshazer
Direct: 360.397.6126

Finance Assistant
Ray Dowdy
Direct: 360.397.6180
Email: RayL@cceventcenter.org

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Strong
Main Line: 360.397.6180
Direct Line: 360.397.3401

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Rachetto
Main Line: 360.397.6180
Direct Line: 360.397.6068
Email: LisaR@cceventcenter.org
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X