UPDATED COVID-19 INFO:   Learn More
Book Your EventHours & Directions Parking Event Calendar
    • English
    • Filipino
    • French
    • German
    • Indonesian
    • Japanese
    • Korean
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
    • Spanish
    • Thai
    • Vietnamese
Facebook Twitter Youtube
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

Clark County Event Center
17402 NE Delfel Road
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Exit 9 Off of Interstate 5
Phone: 360.397.6180
Fax: 360.397.6185

John Morrison / Executive Director/Fair Manager/CEO
Direct: 360.397.6149
Email: JohnM@cceventcenter.org

Kathy Sulla / Director of Sales and Events
Direct: 360.397.2083
Email KathyS@cceventcenter.org

Tiffany Cassidy / Event Manager
Direct: 360.397.6066
Email: TiffanyC@cceventcenter.org

Chris Huggett / Event & Concessions Manager
Direct: 360.397.2085
Email: ChrisH@cceventcenter.org

Jason Young / Director of Operations
Direct: 360.397.6170
Email: JasonY@cceventcenter.org

Tawnia Linde / Director of Marketing & Sponsorship
Direct: 360.397.2089
Email: TawniaL@cceventcenter.org

Hayden Schuster / Digital Media Specialist
Direct: 360.397.2459
Email: HaydenS@cceventcenter.org

Cindy Strong / Administration - General Information
Main Line: 360.397.6180
Fax: 360.307.6185
Email: CindyS@cceventcenter.org

April Fivecoats / Administrative Assistant
Main Line: 360.397.6068
Email: AprilF@cceventcenter.org

Amy Deshazer / Director of Finance
Direct: 360.397.6126
Email AmyD@cceventcenter.org

Susan Russell / Finance Assistant
Direct: 360.397.6145
Email: SusanR@cceventcenter.org

 

Back to
Top