Book Your EventHours & Directions Parking Event Calendar
    • English
    • Filipino
    • French
    • German
    • Indonesian
    • Japanese
    • Korean
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
    • Spanish
    • Thai
    • Vietnamese
Facebook Twitter Youtube
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

Clark County Event Center
17402 NE Delfel Road, Ridgefield, WA 98642
Phone: 564.397.6180
Fax: 564.397.6185

John Morrison / CEO/FAIR MANAGER
Direct: 564.397.6149
Email: JohnM@cceventcenter.org

Kathy Sulla / Director of Sales and Events
Direct: 564.397.2083
Email KathyS@cceventcenter.org

Jason Young / Director of Operations
Direct: 564.397.6170
Email: JasonY@cceventcenter.org

Tawnia Linde / Director of Marketing & Sponsorship
Direct: 564.397.2089
Email: TawniaL@cceventcenter.org

Amy Deshazer / Director of Finance
Direct: 564.397.6126
Email: AmyD@cceventcenter.org

Cindy Strong / Administrative Assistant
Direct: 564.397.3401
Email: Cindy.Strong@cceventcenter.org

Rachel Sharp / Finance Assistant
Direct: 564.397.6145
Email: Rachel.Sharp@cceventcenter.org

Hailey Hartney / Event Manager
Direct: 564.397.2085
Email: Hailey.Hartney@cceventcenter.org

Rachel Retchless / Marketing Assistant
Direct: 564.397.2459
Email: Rachel.Retchless@cceventcenter.org

Noah Strickler / Event Manager
Direct: 564.397.6066
Email: Noah.Strickler@cceventcenter.org

 

Back to
Top