Book Your EventHours & Directions Parking Event Calendar
    • English
    • Filipino
    • French
    • German
    • Indonesian
    • Japanese
    • Korean
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
    • Spanish
    • Thai
    • Vietnamese
Facebook Twitter Youtube
Home > Connect With Us > Contact Information

Contact Information

MAIN OFFICE: 564.397.6180

Fair Manager/CEO
John Morrison
Direct: 564.397.6149
Email: John.Morrison@cceventcenter.org

Director of Sales and Events
Kathy Sulla
Direct: 564.397.2083
Email: Kathy.Sulla@cceventcenter.org

Director of Marketing & Sponsorship

Tawnia Linde
Direct: 564.397.2089
Email: Tawnia.linde@cceventcenter.org

Director of Finance
Amy Deshazer
Direct: 564.397.6126

Director of Operations
Jason Young
Direct: 564.397.6170
Email: Jason.Young@cceventcenter.org

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Strong
Direct: 564.397.3401
Email: cindy.strong@cceventcenter.org

Event Manager
Hailey Hartney
Direct: 564.397.2085
Email: Hailey.Hartney@cceventcenter.org

Event Manager
Rebecca Castro
Direct: 564.397.6066
Email: rebecca.castro@cceventcenter.org

Please contact us with any questions or inquiries.

Update (1/15): Beginning on November 15th, Proclamation 21-16 requires COVID-19 vaccine verification for large events. You can check the requirements of each event on our Event Calendar.

A Washington state mask order is currently in effect. Anyone over the age of 5-years-old must wear masks in all indoor public settings as well as in outdoor spaces with 500+ in attendance.

The Clark County Event Center remains committed to reducing the spread of COVID-19 (Coronavirus) in the State of Washington.

We are accepting event applications for 2021 & 2022 and scheduling indoor/outdoor meetings and events that meet the current guidelines. Please check back frequently on this website and our social media channels for updates.

We will communicate with event organizers, partners, and other key contacts to relay updates.


Back to
Top